Fort Meyers Reviews

Your feedback means a lot to us, please take a moment to review us on one of the following sites:

Aug 13, 2020
Carol Griffis
I would like to Recommend Craftsman Roofing and Restoration.
I was so Blessed to have David Price as my Project Manager. Let me tell you how I feel about David and the company. David made m
e feel like I was family. He is honest good person inside and out. David came up with a Plan and it went perfect. The workmanship was incredible, he showed up with his crew and completed my roof days before it was suppose to be started. Please do not try any other company. You will not be sorry to go with Craftmans Roofing and Restoration. Also Ryan’s Pressure washing did a incredible job preparing my roof for work.
Business Response:

Hi Carol! Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Your recommendation means a lot to our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


5on Google, Jul 28, 2020
G

Special mention for Amir who coordinated the whole process……great job!
Business Response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.


5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 10, 2020
Laura v V.

Amir Rossi had the knowledge and expertise to negotiate with the insurance company for a new roof for us, after we ourselves were unsuccessful.

During the roof installation itself, all of the items we discussed and the concerns we had were addressed to our complete satisfaction.

Thank you Amir and thank you Craftsman Roofing and Restoration

Business Response:

We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review. We look forward to serving you again.


5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 09, 2020
Kenneth & Marlene S.

Joe Raper came to our house to evaluate our roof, he went up on the roof took pictures and was back to us very quickly, after speaking to Joe we felt he was a very honest caring person and it was because of his professionalism, honesty and caring we decided to go with Craftsman. We also had the privilege to speak to Julius and he was very nice also. The guys from Craftsman did an outstanding job demolishing and disposing and cleaning of the area, the roof looks great and we are very happy, we will recommend Craftsman to all our friends. If you want a good experience in such a trying time call Joe he really cares and will take very good care of you. His telephone number is 256-668-2446.

Business Response:

Thanks for your awesome review and recommendation! We are so happy that you enjoyed our service and working with our team. We look forward to serving you again.


5on Google, Jun 23, 2020
Chris K

Amir Rossi handled my roofing needs in a very professional manner. Both he and the owners addressed all concerns I had in a timely manner to my satisfaction. I would recommend giving them a call if you need an estimate . You won’t be sorry.👍

Business Response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.


5on Google, Jun 06, 2020
Colton Sisler

Bob went above and beyond, taking care of all my gravel needs! I would’ve given them 6 stars if I could.

Business Response:

Hi Colton! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you are happy with your gravel. Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.


5on Google, Apr 16, 2020
Haven Cruise

Amir Rossi was very professional and attentive! He worked with our insurance company and kept us informed during the entire process. He did exactly what he said he was going to do! I would highly recommend Craftsman Roofing & Restoration!

Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Haven. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team.


5on Google, Mar 12, 2020
Kay Brittain

Amir Rossi was very responsive always answering our questions and addressing our concerns. He handle everything with our insurance company and was able to get a hold of them and get results when they wouldn’t answer us. He is reliable and extreamly experienced. He made the process stress free, got us a new roof, gutters and interior work completed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Kay! We are committed to our customers and glad we were able to make the process stress-free for you. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.


5on Google, Feb 20, 2020
Teasha Knapp

I would personally like to thank AMIR for all his hard work helping me to delegate all the details that were necessary to rebuild my roof and Lani. He was always on time and the work was excellent. I am extremely happy with the results I received . I would definitely recommend Craftsman roofing for the job. Sincerely Teasha

Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing about how we were able to work with you! We are always happy to answer any question and concerns our customers may have. We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind comments.


5on Google, Feb 05, 2020
Staff Sergeant of Marines

Mr. Amir Rossi, is a true professional, he balances his time managing his business endeavors and client’s concerns. Amir, had an unfortunate leg injury during the time we contracted him to replace our entire roof, paint our entire exterior of our home yet he still managed to exceed his deadlines and was alway 15 minutes prior to all our appointments. Thank you for your professionalism and the management of our entire home remodel. There’s NO ONE ELSE I would trust coming into my home to do work other than Amir Rossi.

Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your delightful and kind words about your experiences working with us! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your home remodel and appreciate you taking the time to share your positive review.


5on Google, Nov 21, 2019
Ryan Squires

Aamir was responsive quick and for filled all my needs always professional would I recommend him to anybody


Mar 22, 2019
Brian Reznor
Incredible company that always does a 5 Star Job! Mark takes care of his customers!

 Dec 22, 2018
Susie Peters
I needed roof repair for a leek that was difficult to find. Julius and Shane came to my rescue fixing the leek and went further to protect another questionable area just to make sure my roof was okay. at no extra charge! They did the work they promised and were very polite.  Thank you Craftsman roofing and restoration.

5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2018

Wittney Jordan Davern

They are some of the most honest and hard working people I’ve ever encountered. I would highly recommend this company!

Facebook, Sep 09, 2018
Carol Kuypers Beauvois

I love my new roof! They did a great job. Excellent workmanship. I do recommend Craftsman Roofing. Blake Kennedy was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way.

Business Response:
Thank You Send a Picture!

Facebook, Aug 21, 2018

 

Julius Tornabene
Fast reliable service. Insurance pros. Roofing gurus.

5Facebook, Jul 31, 2018
Matthew Klein

Chris and his team are wonderful. Chris is extremely helpful and informative and truly has his clients’ best interest at heart. The team is punctual, diligent, and passionate about what they do. This is why the final product is always exceptional. I have recommended CraftsmanRoofing to many of my friends/colleagues and will continue to do so moving forward. Thank you for all of the hard work!

Business Response:

Thank you Matthew! It was a pleasure working with you and Kathi from start to finish!


5Facebook, Jul 30, 2018
Bob Chandler

I’ve been knowing Mark Kennedy for five years and during the past two he has worked with dozens of my clients. All of them say he’s honest, dependable, timely, and dedicated. Whenever there's a wind or hail event Mark and his team are there in minutes taking care of people. Upon engaging his services you’ll say it was one of the best experiences you ever had with a contractor. After all, he provides nothing but 5-Star Service!!!

Business Response:
Thank you, Bob! We really appreciate the time you took to leave this review! Don’t hesitate to give us a call if you need anything!

5Facebook, Jul 30, 2018
Heather Shaw Huggins

Chris Miles was very professional and did a great job on our roof. He was very helpful working with our insurance company also. Things were done when promised and done well! Roof looks great and no problems.

Business Response:

Thank you Heather! It was a pleasure working with you from start to finish!


5Facebook, Jul 29, 2018
Kathi Kirshner Klein

Chris and his team are amazing! Chris provided me with his vast knowledge and information on every aspect of my roof replacement. He is patient and attentive. He gave me accurate and thoughtful advice on the best options for me! I would use Chris and his team over and over! Old school values and respect for customer which is hard to come by in this day and age! Not to mention an awesome product result!

Business Response:

You were amazing as well. Had a grate experience with you! Thank you


5Facebook, Jul 29, 2018
Margaret Jardina

The best roofing company out there!!!

Business Response:

Thank you! We strive to be the best and surround ourselves around the best.

Facebook, Jul 28, 2018
William Fuller

Worked with Chris Miles to get a new roof for my home after storm damage. He was relentless and worked with my insurance company to secure a new roof after initial claim was denied.

Highly recommended Chris – he is the best!

Business Response:

Bill, thank you so much for taking the time to work with us! Your new roof looks amazing!!


5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2018

Craig Elam

So glad to have Chris Miles and his team take care of our needs. Very professional about every aspect of the job and made sure we were completely satisfied with the excellent service. Happy to review and pass the word! Thank you Craftsman!

Business Response:

Thank you Craig! Your new roof looks amazing!


5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2018

Emily Ramsland Riojas

I can highly recommend Chris! Extremely nice to work with, very honest and explained all our options. Very fair pricing and quality work!

Business Response:

Thank you, Emily! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with us! Don’t hesitate to give us or Chris a call if you need anything!


5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2018
Sean Tanner

I must say after trying to get my roof repaired from storm damage four different times with different companies, Chris Miles came through for me. He proved to the insurance company that my roof was in bad shape and got it approved in days. The replacement looked phenomenal when they finished and they left my house looking like they had never been there, other than I had a brand new roof. Great Team and Great Service!!!!

Business Response:

Thank you Sean! It was a pleasure working with you from start to finish!


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018
Jamie Morrison
Business Response:

Thank you for the Stars!!

5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018
Abbey Mae Tomelevage
Business Response:

Thank you for rating us.


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018
Michael Edenfield

My new roof looks fantastic! Was done on time and for an affordable price.

Thanks Chris

Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Michael!


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018

June Kempel

It’s seldom these days that you find someone who is as responsive and attentive as Chris Miles. From the very first time we met, all during our roof replacement and after, Chris continued to provide best-in-class sales and service. His expertise, follow through and honesty are exemplary! He monitored our roof installation every step of the way. The installation process went smoothly and we are delighted with our new roof!

Business Response:

Thank you, June! Words cannot express how appreciative we are for your feedback! Don’t hesitate to call us if you need anything!


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018

Michael Oldham

These guys are honest and do great work!

Business Response:

That is truly our motto: Care of a Craftsman, Heart of a Servant.


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018
Sam Maxwell
Business Response:

Max Thank you for the 5 star rating. Much appreciated.


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018
Banks Ramsey

Quality all around: I personally know some of the guys who take part in Craftsman Roofing and they are hardworking dudes.

Business Response:

Thank you Banks! We appreciate the feedback!


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018
Zahira Salem

Mark Kennedy was prompt and professional and helped me through my insurance claim from start to finish. Mark Kennedy and Craftsman Roofing took the stress out of the process and delivered exactly the way they said it would happen. I am pleased with the service I received and will recommend Craftsman Roofing to anyone.

Business Response:

Thank you Zahira! Please let us/mark know if there is anything else we can do to help!


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018

Bobby Estep

Very good attention to detail. Chris really knows his stuff.

Business Response:

Thank you Bobby, I have learned form the best here in this company. It was fun to work with you. Thank you again.


5Facebook, Jul 27, 2018

Ben Wallen

Hands down most professional and attentive contractor I’ve ever worked with. Chris Miles was on top of the job from start to finish. Called in my claim, met my adjuster and was there to even clean up!!!! Would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Business Response:

Thank you so much Ben!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!


5Facebook, Jul 26, 2018

Jordyn Iverson

Excellent company! Chris really knows his stuff! Very professional guy to work with! Thanks again!

Business Response:

Thank you Jordyn! We appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with Chris!


5Facebook, Jul 26, 2018

Katherine Starcher

LOVE my new roof!

Business Response:

Thank you Katherine! It was a pleasure working with you from start to finish!


5 Facebook, Jul 26, 2018
Josh Daniel

Great company!

 

Business Response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Josh! Thank you for trusting us to get the job done!


5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2018

Matthew Davis

Great company with hard workers that get things done on time! Thanks for helping with my parents roof at our beach house! Highly recommended team! Thanks Chris!

Business Response:

Thanks Matthew! We really appreciate the positive feedback!


Request Your Free Inspection Today! FREE INSPECTION REQUEST!

Fort Meyers Reviews

Panama City Reviews

Charlotte Reviews