Panama City Reviews

Your feedback means a lot to us, please take a moment to review us on one of the following sites:

Panama City, FL review summary

5 11
4 1
12 reviews

5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 31, 2020
Frederick
Hurricane Michael caused major damage to our home.
Craftsman completely renovated the home. Roof, drywall, tiling, siding, wall replacement, Windows, doors and every detail that this amount of 
renovation entails.This is critical; they coordinate everything with the insurance company and the mortgage holder.Michele managed all of this while being on site to ensure quality control and continuity.
We were fortunate to meet this great team.
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Frederick. We love to hear from customers like you about how our hard work helps others during hard times. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us!

5on Google, Nov 20, 2019
Tammy Holt
Michelle was great! Could not ask for a better contractor explained Everything in great detail. I now have a nice new roof.

5on Google, Nov 20, 2019
Phil Radford
Very hard working crew and they do excellent work and are trustworthy and reliable. They will take care of your construction needs.

4on Google, Nov 15, 2019
Vicki Lee
Craftsman Custom Builders did a great job restoring my entire home. Although we had some complications, some disagreements and it took a long time, in retrospect I am very thankful to finally be back in my home. I still see many neighbors still struggling to put roofs and siding on their houses, i am thankful Craftsman was able to work with me through thick and thin to see my home to completion.

5on Google, Jul 06, 2019
Ruben
top notch professionals. they answered every question with ease.

5on Google, Jun 02, 2019
Jeff Boswell
Nice and friendly

5on Google, Feb 25, 2019
Tom Williams
They are some of the most honest and hard working people I’ve ever encountered. I would highly recommend this company!

5on Google, Feb 25, 2019
Pamela Brown
Chris and his team are amazing! Chris provided me with his vast knowledge and information on every aspect of my roof replacement. He is patient and attentive. He gave me accurate and thoughtful advice on the best options for me! I would use Chris and his team over and over! Old school values and respect for customer which is hard to come by in this day and age! Not to mention an awesome product result!

5on Google, Feb 25, 2019
Johny Taylor
I must say after trying to get my roof repaired from storm damage four different times with different companies, Chris Miles came through for me. He proved to the insurance company that my roof was in bad shape and got it approved in days. The replacement looked phenomenal when they finished and they left my house looking like they had never been there, other than I had a brand new roof. Great Team and Great Service!!!!

5on Google, Feb 25, 2019
Sophie Moore
I love my new roof! They did a great job. Excellent workmanship. I do recommend Craftsman Roofing. The staff was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way.

5on Google, Feb 25, 2019
Luisa Smith
I needed roof repair for a leek that was difficult to find. Julius and Shane came to my rescue fixing the leek and went further to protect another questionable area just to make sure my roof was okay. at no extra charge! They did the work they promised and were very polite.
Thank you Craftsman roofing and restoration.

5on Google, Feb 21, 2019
Cryptocation 101
It was a real pleasure to work with Craftsman, all the staff are very friendly and supportive in this time of deviation and need. Thank you to everyone involved with the process.

Request Your Free Inspection Today! FREE INSPECTION REQUEST!

Fort Meyers Reviews

Panama City Reviews

Charlotte Reviews